5 accounts that will give you major fashion inspo

I love Instagram. It’s simple, intimate, clean, and full of inspirational wonders! It’s also a place where I can keep up with the trends and get outfit ideas. I’ve rounded up five of my favorite fashion and style accounts below. Check ’em out.

1. @chantal_li

A little pumpkin color..

A post shared by Chantal Li (@chantal_li) on

What I love: Chic, classic minimalist outfits captured in a black-and-white themed feed. Her edgy accessories (think: chunky cuffs, bold watch, stacked rings, black sunglasses) and drool-worthy shoe collection are icing on the cake.

2. @nanda_schwarz

🌞🇧🇷

A post shared by Nanda Weskott (@nanda_schwarz) on

What I love: This German blogger has a youthful, boho vibe, complete with wide-brimmed hats and chunky jewelry. Plus, some very real messy hair #goals.

3. @daiisy.kid

What I love: Hannah shows how effortlessly cool staple pieces can look when put together well. See: timeless colors, sophisticated ensembles, tons of destroyed denim.

4. @natashandlovu

shot by @rebeccabotin earlier today in Soho. Outfit details via @liketoknow.it www.liketk.it/2boe3 #liketkit

A post shared by Natasha Ndlovu (@natashandlovu) on

What I love: Plenty of off (and on!) duty model looks to be found here. Expect neutrals, leather jackets, lots of leg, and a healthy mix of bold and classic silhouettes.

5. @paigelorentzen

•breathe me in like air tonight•

A post shared by PAIGE LORENTZEN (@paigelorentzen) on

What I love: The California-cool vibe runs so deep on this account. Swimwear, denim, and cozy sweaters abound — most captured on a beach, because of course.

* * *
While you’re in the business of following these accounts on Instagram, make sure to follow me too! And let me know who your favorite fashion accounts are in the comments.

xo

Leave a Reply

